Book Review: The Scorch Trials By James Dashner

Hello Everyone,

*Warning if you have not read the first book the maze runner by James Dashner. I will warn you this is a spoiler alert.*

Source

About the book:

So the survivors of the maze finally get out of the maze. Only to find out there was another group that  was doing the maze at the same time they were. They think they are safe now from the maze. Little did they know they would again be fighting for their lives. Its a race for a cure for a virus that turns people into flesh eating zombies. Oh yes I said zombies.  Its boys versus girls. Who will reach the cure first?

My Thought:

The writing style was the same as the last book. I didn’t find the book was better then the last one. They were the same level of excitement.

So this book get the same score at the last one. 3 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

