BzzAgent Canpaign: Herbal Essences Naked Volume Shampoo, Coditioner And Souffle

 Hello Everyone,

I got chosen for the bzzagent campaign for Herbal Essence Naked Volume products a few months ago. I will have my thought at the bottom.

Each product is free of something from parabens, Colorant and Silicone.

My thought are it smells good. It didn’t really add volume to my hair. I had the most problems with the Souffle. No matter how long I shake it refuse to foam up. I would only re-buy the shampoo for the scent and leave the others alone.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

