Book Review: The Maze Runner By James Dashner

Hello Everyone,

I decided to start doing book reviews. There will still be makeup blogs but since I am getting a giant advent calender in December. I decided to take a break from buying products and force on using the products I have. So I thought doing book review would be awesome. Since I am a major book reader.

Source

The book is about a boy named Thomas who is sent to a place called Glade. Glade is a place where 13 to 16 year old teenage boys live who don’t remember who they were before they got there. Glade is a place within four walls that are hundred of feet high. No one knows how they got there. The being that sends them food is called the creator. There are different groups that take care of the needs of the others. Funny thing is they are stuck in a maze with no way to get out. All is going well till a sixteen year old girl shows up.

I will leave it at that.

The books was a easy read. I found it okay. Overall its not a read again but I am looking forward to the movie coming out on September 19.

This book is a 3 stars out of 5 stars.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

