Dollarama April 2014

Hello Everyone,

I went to Dollarama with my husband after Easter. Lets see what I picked up.

I picked up Neat & Easy nose strips for 2 dollars. This strips were fantastic. It pulled out black heads that even I didn’t know I had.

 After talking to a woman I met at Marshall’s who told me about the dollarama perfume dupes that smell like the real thing but less strong. She was right. They do smell almost like the real one just not as strong. I got Paco Rabanne 1 million inmpression for 3 dollars.

 I also picked up Ruby Blossom the dupe of Cherry in the Air by Escada.

 Last item I picked up was Dove body spray for 2 dollars. In the scent Nectarine and white ginger scent.

Wait I lied that was not the last item. I also picked up Smartfoods white cheddar popcorn for 2 dollars. I don’t think you wanted to see that. It was truly yummy.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

