Contest Win With Annabelle Cosmetics

Hello Everyone,

I won the referral with Annabelle Cosmetics. I was surprise that they were giving gifts to the top referrals. All top 10 referrals got 100 dollars gift card for Annabelle Cosmetics. Which is a Canadian only brand. You can only buy in Canada or if you are in Canada or in the states you can buy online. Lets see what products I picked up with my gift card.

I picked Annabelle Eye Makeup Remover in a pump bottle. It was 9.99.

I picked Instaglam Eyeliner and Mascara Touch up. One side is mascara and the other side is liquid eyeliner. I thought this product would be interesting to try. They also have this version as a brow one. It cost 12.99.

I picked CC Color control in Luminous Finish. Its a white shimmer base primer. It gets rid of skins redness. I hear this one is as good as the Smashbox one. It was 16.95. They also have one that is a natural base.

I picked Skinny Brow Liner in the shade Universal Light. I love this brow liner. Its the one I always use. I find it works as well as Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz. It cost 8.95.

I picked single eyeshadow in the color Snowflake. It cost 5.95.

I picked ITransformer power transforming liquid. This is great for loose eyeshadow and for turning loose eyeshadows in to eyeliner. I normally buy Lisa Watiers version or the Glamour Eye Dolls Foil me. It cost 8.50.

 I picked Perfect bronze in the shade Sun Kissed. It was 7.95. As I always say you can never have enough bronzer.

 I picked Blushon in the shade Hazel. Sadly they sent me the wrong shade. I ended up getting Rose Fawn. Which is a lovely shade. I am sure I will grow to love it. It was 7.95.

Last two Items I got where part of the big show collection. One on top is Shenae-Grimes big show in the shade Beam which is a medium pink and Smile which is a peach. One was for free and the other one was 9.95.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

