Superstore Haul March 2014

Hello Everyone,

Normal I shop at SDM, Winner or Sephora for makeup items. I decide to give superstore a chance to see what makeup items they have and what are the prices.

I picked up Tresemme Deep Cleanse shampoo for hair prone to build up. It hard to find my fave. cleanse shampoo. Since my hair dresser stop carrying it. I got this one for 3.99.

I picked up two Demeter cologne spray in Pina Colada and Moonbean for the summer time. They both smell amazing. I got both for 20 dollars which is cheaper then buying them on line from Demeter.

I picked up Sally Hanson Complete Salon Manicure in the color Jaded. This was a complete flop. The polish was watery and would not go on evenly. I won’t be buy this shade again.

Last item I bought is CoverGirl LipPerfection Lip Color in the shade Kiss. I love Cover Girl lip products. Sadly the one in this photo had a funny gasoline smell to it. I contacted Cover Girl and they sent me a coupon to replace it. Which I thank them for. I love peach and coral colors. This one is a frost lip stick.
The color shown on the website looks nothing like the lipstick color.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

