Step By Step Guide On How To Join Group Challenges On Goodreads

Hello Everyone,

Here is my step to step guide on how to join group challenges.

 Welcome to the home page.

 Click on the top my books.

 Scroll down and on your left hand side is add shelf. Click on it.

 A area should appear now you can name your shelf.

 I type in Friendship for mine.

 Then click on the add button.

 Here is my new shelf.

 I go to the search are and type in the sisterhood.

 Move you arrow or pointer over the green book button and a list will appear.

 I move the pointer down and highlight friendship.

 I click on it and it check marks it and add it to the friendship shelf.

 Now how do I enter the challenges part of our step by step guide.

 If you don’t see in the first two challenges that show up. The scroll a bit and you will see the more challenges..

 Move your pointer over it and click it.

 Oh look I have finally found the challenge I was looking for.

 I move my pointer over the title and click on it.

 Finally I can join the challenge. I am typing in the amount of books I want to read for this challenge.

 I type in the shelf name but sadly I failed at this. Here is a tip the shelf name is always in lower case.

Here I am clicking the save button.

Here I am all set up to join the challenge.

I hope this step by step guide has help you.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

One thought on “Step By Step Guide On How To Join Group Challenges On Goodreads

Leave a Reply

