Product First look and review: Revlon Colorstay Moisture Stain In Shade 025 Cannes Crush

 Hello Everyone,

When I saw these at superstore. I got super excited. They come in a wide range of shades. A total of 11 shades. I picked up cannes crush for 10.50. Which my husband bought for me. He told me to go wild and pick a color I normally won’t buy.

 Here is what the packaging looks like.

 The color shade number which is in the shade 025 Cannes Crush.

 Here is the swatch. It looks like a lovely coral pink.

 But when its swatched on my lips it looks like a rose color. I recommend 2 coats.

Pros:

  • It has no smell.
  • It wears for a long time. 3 drinks times.
  • It has a lovely stain.

Cons:

  • It sometimes tends to leave more product on the top of the lip and can find its way on your teeth.

Overall: 4.9/5 stars

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Product First look and review: Revlon Colorstay Moisture Stain In Shade 025 Cannes Crush

Leave a Reply

