Product Review: Lil Lux Soap Works

Hello Everyone,

 

I am sorry I have been away. I am in the process of moving. So sorry that the product review is behind. So lets take a look at my thoughts about these products.

 

 First item we have is the bath bomb by lil lux soap works. It was a bit crumbly. It left let to now residue in my bath tub. Overall I would buy this product again.

 Next is Whipped sugar scrub which I use as a face scrub. I found the scent amazing and it had enough sugar to get it all over your face. Overall I really enjoyed this product and will be rebuying it.

Last item is Whipped Cream Soap. This product is amazing. It foamed up better then a lot of shower gels I have tried. You don’t need much. Overall this will be replacing my shower gels once I finish them but I will always keep a jar on hand.

 

 

So 5/5 stars.

 

If you want to buy any of these fantastic products. Click Here.

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

