Redeeming Nail Polish Canada points and Julep September 2013 box

 Hello Everyone,

Today’s post is about Redeeming Nail Polish Canada points and Julep September 2013 box.

So I redeemed my Nail Polish Canada points for swatch sticks as you can see. I got 2 lollipops. Yum. If you didn’t know or not a normal buyer of Nail Polish Canada. When they have lollipops in you always get a treat.

Here is the Julep September box. I got the modern beauty one. I have enough points to get it and the add on for free. It came with Blank Canvas face primer and Bare Face cleanser. The add on was Karmen. The box cost 19.99 a month for 2 to 3 products.

If you want to sign up with Julep here is my link.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

