Sephora Australia Get The Same Price As US Sephora. Where Does That Leave Canada?

Hello Everyone,

 

As most of you know I am from Canada. Where we pay any where from 2 dollars more to a whooping 30 dollars more at Canada Sephora then our US cousins.

 

I feel that sephora should give Canada the same thing since they are charging us duty just so they can open up store in other countries. I say enough is enough.

 

 

 

Write:

Sephora USA, Inc.

First Market Tower

525 Market Street, 32nd Floor

San Francisco, CA 94105-2708

Call:

 1-877-SEPHORA (1-877-737-4672) (U.S. or Canada)

 

Email: email

 

Or sign my petition

 

Sephora petition

 

 

Here is the article:

 

Sephora Australia

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

