Avon Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss And Giveaway

Hello Everyone,

 

Today I will be showing the latest Avon lip gloss. This collection is for all skin types. As I go through each one. I will go into more details.

 

 

 Here are what the boxes look like.

 

 Here is the cute packaging first on is plum pop, peach, fudge and sweet tart.

 First we have plum pop which smells and taste like a lollipop.

 Here is the swatch on my hand.

Here is what it looks like on my lips.

 Next is peach. It smells like coconuts.

 swatch on hand. Its very sheer.

What it looks like on the lips.

 Next is sweet tart. It smells and taste like melon.

 Its a really nice sheer pink.

Here is what it looks like on lips.

 Last is Fudge which smells and taste like chocolate.

 Here is the swatch.

Here is what it looks like on the lips.

Overall I am quite happy with all the shades. So happy in fact I am order 4 more.

Now is your chance to win these 4 shades of your very own. This giveaway is open around the world.

The value is 18 dollars.

 Just click on the rafflecopter link below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

2 thoughts on “Avon Candy Sorbet Lip Gloss And Giveaway

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading іt, уou’re a great author.
    Ι woll make certain to bookmark ƴօur blog аnd maƴ cоmе ƅack
    later on. I want tο encourage ߋne tߋ continue үouг gгeat
    writing, Һave a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

