Walmart Haul April 2014 part 2

 Hello Everyone,

This post is a small haul from walmart with wet n wild lipsticks. I blame Pebble Flintstone of you tube for getting me hook on these. I only picked up 2 shades in this blog post. So let get one with it.

Here they are aren’t they lovely.

 First we have wet n wild Silk Finish in shade 508 A Black Orchid $1.53

Wet N Wild Mega Last lipstick in shade 903C Just Peachy. $2.77

To see why I blame Pebbles Flintstone of you tube here is a link to her wet n wild collection. She is amazing vlogger. So I would recommend checking her out.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

