Sisters Gone Wild: Dollarama April 2014 Part 1

Hello Everyone,

 

Today’s post is about Dollarama. The place to get drugstore products for less. Oh Yeah. So when I went to Dollarama I saw the most amazing hair color for 3 dollars a box. Decide on the spot that I am going to dye my hair. I dye my hair in the summer and then during winter I grow it out or I keep it dyed for the whole year. Lets take a look at the color I picked out.

 

As you can see I picked up Garnier Nutrisse Cream hair dye. I love Garnier hair dyes. I find they last the longest in my hair.

 

What Shade did I pick up? Lets take a look. Box 643 in the shade Light Copper Golden Brown. I have new tried this Garnier hair dye product before. So look for my product review.

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

 

Leave a Reply

