Sisters Gone Wild: NYX The IT List lip products

Hello Everyone,

Today’s post is about a item I picked up at Funk n Frost. One of the store in Canada that has the biggest range of NYX products. I buy all my NYX products there lately.

Here is what the packing looks like. It cost 22 dollars. This is the collection for pinks.

 First lip products we have are Butter gloss in the shade Eclair and then Mega Shine Lip gloss in the shade Beige.

 Then we have Lip plumper in the shade Pamela and Soft Matte Lip Cream in the shad Istanbul.

Last lip product is Xtreme Shine Lip Cream in the shade Nude Peach Fuzz.

Look for my new blog post ever month called what I pulled out of my stash. It will feature lip swatch from lip product I used that month. Also product I pulled out to use.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

