Davids tea haul Early April 2014

Hello Everyone,

 

Today’s post is a small tea haul I pick up from David’s Tea. All the items in this post I bought for 3 for 12 dollars.

 

 This one is Organic Grape expectations. I ended up buying this cause it name remind me of my fave. Charles Dickens book Great Expectations. Yes I am a classic book junkie.

 Next is strawberry rhubarb parfait. This one is fantastic as a cold drink. It naturally sweeten so you don’t have to add sugar.

Finally is Buddha’s blend. It has the scent of warm peaches.

 

 

When I was at Davids Tea. I signed up for the frequent steeper card. You get a free drink of the two flavors or you can keep it for 60 days to use it. When you spend 100 dollars. You get a free 50 g bag of tea of any flavor of your choice. You also get a free birthday tea.

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

