Marshall’s Haul April 2014

Hello Everyone,

Today’s post is a Marshall’s haul I pick up while I was in Abbotsford. Let take a look at what I picked up.

The First thing I saw and picked up was Bliss Raspberry Champagne Soapy suds. I am currently using this as my body wash and I love it. It does smell strongly of raspberries and champagne which is fantastic. All you need is 2 pumps and it lathers up like a dream. This is my first bliss product ever. After this one is use up. I will be buying more of this line.

It was normally 18 dollars but I got it for 8.99. Here in Canada its 21 to 23 dollars depending where you shop.

The last item I picked up was the Lady Gaga Fame set. It comes with 30 ml pefume and 200 ml shower gel.

 Here is what it looks like.

Here it was 24.99. I got it on sale for 19.00. Which is a big savings. Retail price for the shower gel by its self is 32 dollars and the 30 ml perfume by its self is 44 dollars at walmart.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

