Sisters gone Wild: Winners & Cake Beauty Buy

 Hello Everyone,

Today’s post is about a small items I picked up from Winners. I know that a lot of my post lately have been haul post. I have been spreading my haul post. Due to the fact I have been going to events. I will have quite a few product reviews and event blogs like the backstreet boys concert. So anyways Me and my sister did a 7 hour shopping trip in April. Which I have never done a 7 hour shopping trip before. So the next Haul posts will be about what I picked up with her during the 7 hour shopping spree. So if You see Sisters Gone Wild on the top of the post. You know its what I picked up during the 7 hours shopping spree.

Anyways we went to winners and my sister put this item back. She decide she didn’t want it. So I ended up buying it for my self. What a cheeky sister I am.

So I picked up Cake Beauty Sweetheart body butter for 6.99. Its normally goes for 24 dollars. A savings of 17 dollars. What a bargain.

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

