Secret Easter Gift April 2014

Hello Everyone,

 

I took part in a secret Easter swap. Here is what I got from my secret bunny.

 

 

From top left to top right: A range of flavor tootsie rolls, unknown eggs, a Easter card, a bar of dark chocolate, Burt’s bee cuticle balm, lip balm and salve, Eco Tools Dual ended eyeshadow brushes, a bracelet and a loose eyeshadow.

 

Thing missing from the photo is a 2 inch stuff bunny. Sadly it was kid-napped.
(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews.)

Leave a Reply

