Disney Jasmine Mirror

Hello Everyone,

 

Its Friday which means a old blog post that I decide not to do at the time. So any ways I bought the Jasmine Mirror from Sephora at that time there was so many blog posts about. I decide not to make a blog post at that time. Lately I have been using it and loving it. I thought it was about time I did a blog post about it.

Here is what the mirror look like in the box.

 

On the side it says made you look. Don’t mind my bad nails. At that time they were always breaking.

 

 

Here is what the Mirror looks out of the packaging.

 

 

 

(Disclaimer:  Unless otherwise stated, all items in my blog posts have been purchased by me for my own personal use and not sent to me by companies for reviews. Fun Fact about me. My fave. Disney movie is sleeping beauty with Frozen a close second.)

 

Leave a Reply

