My Lush christmas gift from my sister

Hello Everyone,

Today’s post is about the lush items my sister bought me for Christmas.

 First thing we have is this shoot for the stars bath bomb. This it my fave. of the Christmas collection.

 Next we got joy to the world box.

 It came with Dream Cream 45 g and Snowcake. I really didn’t care for the dream cream to be honest.

 Lush Ho Ho Ho box.

 In the box we got Snow Globe soap and Father Christmas bath bomb.

 Looks like one of santa’s elves had enough.

(Disclaimer: I got these amazing items as a gift.)

Leave a Reply

