Product Review: Kiss Me Heroine Mascara in Long and Curl

Hello Everyone,

Today’s post is a product review on Kiss Me Heroine Mascara in long and curl non waterproof.

I bought this in a high end Japanese store for 25 dollars. You can get this product on ebay.

Pros:

  • The packaging is really nice.

Cons:

  • The mascara wand was more of a u shape then what was on the package
  • The mascara started to run down my face after 5 mins of putting it on
  • It didn’t make my eyelashes look long and curly.

Overall I give this product a 1/5 stars.

I will be looking into the waterproof version of this to see if I get better lashes with it.

(Disclaimer: I bought this product with my own money. Unless stated otherwise.)

Leave a Reply

