Product Review: hydraluron Serum by Indeed Labs

So I got this sample in my mail. I was super excited to try it.

Pros:

  •  Makes my skin feel softer 
  • Tightens up the skin
  • No Funny Smell to the product

Cons:

  • It has a weird Jelly feeling to it. Kind of like jello.
  • It does not absorb into the skin.
  • After putting it on it will feel like you put a glaze on. 

So in the end I found out this product is not made for me. So I will not be buying it again.

So 2/5 stars. You can pick it up at Shoppers Drug Mart. For 19.99.

(Disclaimer: I got this as a free sample.)

    Leave a Reply

    