Deal Ticket Free Deal worth 100 dollars or more I don’t think so

Hello Everyone,

Today I will talk to you about the Deal Ticket free items. So a few months ago I got a free deal worth 100  dollars or more if I paid 5 dollars to ship. Which of course I thought would be fun to see what I got.

As you can tell there is no way the earrings and bracelet is worth 100 dollars. I can buy the same thing in a dollar store for 1.25 each. As the old saying goes if seems to good to be true it probably is.

(Disclaimer: I bought the items in this blog unless stated otherwise.)

One thought on “Deal Ticket Free Deal worth 100 dollars or more I don’t think so

Leave a Reply

