Julep warehouse buy.

So I was a part of the Julep warehouse buy. Let see what I got.

 I got a set of the Rock Candy collection for 10.00. For people who don’t know this is a jelly polish.

 I got the pomegranate body scrub and cream for 4.00 dollars for both. They smell amazing.

I got the pink Grapefruit Body Frosting for 2.00. Which I got juleps for since it had the crepe paper in the lotion.

The lip pout collection came with 5 lip gloss for 10.00.

So over all I payed 26 dollars for everything not bad if I do say so.

(Disclaimer: I bought everything in this blog unless stated other wise.)

Leave a Reply

