Product Review: Catrice Absoulute Nude Eyeshadow Palette

When I got this from my German swap. I was like

It was one of the nude palettes. I was dying to try.

Then when I opened it to try it. I was like

you can tell. I could not wait to try it.

Then I swathed it.

Pros:

  • It has a nice pigment.
  • I love the shades.
  • It went on smoothly. 
  • Barely need any on the brush to do my eyes.

Cons:

  • I only have one so sad.
  • It only sold in Europe.

Will I buy this again. YES. This is one of my fave. nude palettes.

5/5

(Disclaimer I got this palette in a swap. Thank you Maud.)

One thought on “Product Review: Catrice Absoulute Nude Eyeshadow Palette

Leave a Reply

