Product Review: Vidal Sasson Pro Series Repair shampoo & Conditioner

So today’s product review is Vidal Sasson Pro Series Repair Shampoo & Conditioner.

Now here are the pro and con twins.

Pro:

  • It has a great smell
  • It kept my hair oil and grease free up to 4 days.
  • I did not have to use a large amount.
  • It foamed quite nicely.

Cons:

  • Animal Testing???? I have contacted the company to see if they animal test. It was not on their bottle so I will update the post when I find out.

Will I buy this product again? Yes of course I will.

Score is 4.5/5

(Disclaimer I got this sample for free.)

Leave a Reply

