Product Review: Garnier Body Intensive 7 days body lotion

So I got a bottle of Garnier Body Intensive 7 days body lotion in Mango oil from my sister.

Pros:

  • it smelled great
  • it came out smoothly.
  • No dry junk around the bottle lip.

Cons:

  • So the bottle say you will see 7 days moisture in 4 weeks of use twice a day. I did not really see it. My skin was still dry after the 4 week time of twice a day use. 

So the bottles ranges from 6.99 to 8.99. Will I buy this product? No I can find a better product for my skin at the same price.

3/5

(Disclaimer: My sister bought me this item in this blog.)

Leave a Reply

