Essence cosmetics buy

So today I am going to be talking about my first essence cosmetic buy.

So first on my list is essence nail art stampy set. The cost of this items is $3.99.

What it looks like out of its box.

Essence french glam nail stickers $1.99. Look at all the amazing hearts and butterflies. I am in heaven.

Essence Kiss Care Love cost $1.99. I can’t say enough about this product. This is one of the best and cheapest lip balms on the market today. Since finding this I have stop buying baby lips.

What it looks like for color and shape.

Pros:

  • It gives a great moisted lips
  • The price wow its cheap
  • it last for 3 months of every day use.
  • Its the first lip product I have ever finished.
  • gives a great shine.

Cons:

  • It does not give alot of color

My Product score on this items is 5/5.

yes I will buy this product again. I went out and bought 3 more.

 (Disclaimer: I bought this product in this blog unless stated otherwise.)

Leave a Reply

