Julep Feburary 2013

Here it is looking very pretty in its box. I love the gold paper. This month theme was movie A-listers.

In the box is 2 chocolate hearts, lash curler, Freedom top coat, Rebel, Marion and Joan.

Here is my add on Oxygen treatment.

For your Free Julep intro box Code is FREEMAVEN. Please you my julep referral link here. I get 1000 jules per a referral which I can use towards a box.

(Disclaimer I bought all the items in this blog unless stated otherwise. My fave. movie star is Johnny Depp.)

3 thoughts on “Julep Feburary 2013

  1. Hello Samantha! I came across your blog via the Meet & Greet Blog Hop. I follow you through GFC and Google+. Please visit my blog and follow me back. If you enjoy my post, please click “Like” or leave a message. I appreciate the support.

    Thank you,

    Vashti Q

Leave a Reply

