Feburary/March empties Love it or Junk it.

 Avon Fresh Peach Bubble bath: I love the smell and can see it will have a bright future with me. So I am going to love it.

Dove Shampoo and Conditioner products: I actually love this shampoo like. I love it.

Avon Strawberries & Creams Bubble bath: I love the smell to bad its only available for V. Day. Love it

Clinque Toner and Laser repair lotion: Its mah. Junk it.

Ed Hardy Love and Luck perfurme: I love the musky smell of it. I love it

Avon Gingerbread bubble bath: It smelled way too sugary for my taste. Junk it.

Nume Hydro Punch Shampoo: I love the smell of it and it worked great for my hair. Love it.

Cyberderm H20 lotion: I can leave it or take it. Maybe it.

(All items in this blog where bought and use by me unless stated otherwise. All items where recycled after they where empty. Look to here to help the earth.)

One thought on “Feburary/March empties Love it or Junk it.

Leave a Reply

