Kona kare Lip Balm

In Januray I saw a posting for Kona Kare Lip Balm. So I went to their website and bought 4 for 25.00 with free shipping.

They come in 4 different types. Unscented, French Vanilla, Peaches & Cream and Chocolate Peppermint. They can also be used for hands and Cuticles. Best thing about them is they are 100 % natural.

I love the fact to find a thank you note in my package.

So overall I give it a 4/5. The pricey was a little much but overall it is make in Canada and goes a long way with so little needed.

What to give it a Try? Here is the Link. Now 4 is only 20 dollars with Free Shipping.

(Disclaimer I bought the items in this blog unless stated otherwise. My fave. Lip balm was the french vanilla.)

2 thoughts on “Kona kare Lip Balm

Leave a Reply

