Covergirl Professional Natural Lash Mascara and Quo Makeup remover and Eye makeup remover pads.

So I went to SDM to pick up makeup remover and mascara. I found these lovely ladies.

CoverGirl Professional Natural Lash Mascara $8.99 Clear 10 ml

I really enjoyed this product. It was a great change from your everyday mascara. It make my lash more fuller and more natural. I would buy this product again in a heart beat.

5/5

Quo Makeup Remover Pads normal $10.00 for 30 but I got a set for $10

This product did the job its was meant for. On the downside is had a really bad smell. It smelled like something your grandma might wear. So works fine but smells funny. I would buy it again if I didn’t have no other option.

3/5

Quo Eye Makeup Remover Pads Normaly $5.00 for 30 but I got it in a set for $10.00

This product work fine on light eyeshadow colors but sucked on blues, browns, greys and black. It took 3 eye remover pads to take off my brown eyeshadow, mascara and eyeliner. I say ladies you are better off taking you money and buying something else with it.Cause you are better off burning it then buying this product. I would not buy this product again and if I see again I would rather cross the street. So this is a big fail in my book.

1/5

(Disclaimer I bought the products in this blog unless stated otherwise. No money was harmed in the making of this blog)

4 thoughts on “Covergirl Professional Natural Lash Mascara and Quo Makeup remover and Eye makeup remover pads.

Leave a Reply

