Panty By Post

I entered a christmas contest on Trend Trunk. The question is if you could name your underwear company after a christmas holiday theme what would it be? For me I wrote the nutcracker and won a free month of Panty By Post which I love. I myself is not a foral type person but how could I say no to this beauty. With its cute pink bow I was hooked. They felt great and the material is so smooth.

So if you want to snag these lovely beauties or one of its hot sisters. Then here is the link to Panty By Post.
For one month of sexiness is $25 dollars, 3 months is $60, 6 months is $114 and one year is $180. They also sell Men’s boxers.

(Disclaimer Items in this blog was won in a contest unless stated otherwise. Panty in these photos are sexier then what they seem.)

3 thoughts on “Panty By Post

Leave a Reply

