The sifter Jars I bought on ebay

Have you ever had your fave. eyeshadow get a cracking it. Then a sifter jar is the jar for you. I love the use of a sifter jar. I can use it when I am traveling , loose eyeshadow and blush. I got a set of 12 for $6.00 on eBay. So it works out to 0.50 cents each.

So it you want to get your own amazing sifter jars here is the link to the seller .

So I look forward with more of my amazing blogs and contest. Keep your eyes open for my birthday/Easter contest.

(Disclaimer: I bought the items in my blog unless otherwise stated.)

Leave a Reply

