Cloverdale Flea Market and me

So a few weeks back I head over to the flea market to look around. I picked up a few goodies.

I got 4 Avon bubble baths 250 ml for one dollar each. I got 2 fresh peach, 1 rose petal and 1 Green apple. I really love the smell of fresh peach.

I got these little babies 3 for 5 dollars brand new. I got Sally Hansen in purple which is a magnetic one. I also got essie in fishnet stockings and Sinful Colors in sugar sugar. As you can see I love red nail polish.

(Disclaimer I paid for the item shown unless otherwise stated.)

Leave a Reply

