My Avon Order

 So I bought hair removel for legs and bikini. It work amazing took only 2.5 mins then bye bye hair. I recommed this product to people who don`t like to shave. 5 out of 5 stars

Here are the earring and ring for my daughter I picked up. Sorry the picture is a bit blurry.

The Bubble bath is Lavender Garden, Red Chocolate cake and Black Raspberry and Pear. I have always love their bubble bath. It foams up nicely.

(Disclaimer all items in this blog were bought by me unless other wise stated.)

Leave a Reply

