My No buy Beauty items for 2013

I decided to join a group who supports others from not buying items they don’t need and to use up items they already have. Here is a link to Beauty No-Buy Support Group.

 My first step was to buy a journal. The next step was to make a list of makeup items, Bath, Shampoo items I have in stock.

 Then I make a items I want to buy lists.

 Then I made a in and out list which I list the items i have finished and Items I have bought to replace what I have finished and what it cost to buy it.

 I will uses all items that I have first before buying another eyeshadow, nail polish and lip gloss. I will keep you guys informed on a month to month bases on how I am doing,

3 thoughts on “My No buy Beauty items for 2013

Leave a Reply

