My best find of the week Elf cosmetics

Last weekend I found Elf items at my local liquidation World store. Its a store that sell stock at cheap prices when outer stores close down. They buy up the stock that is unsold. As you can see I bought the 47 piece palette for my mom for Christmas. I got the lip gloss for myself.

The colors names for the lip gloss are Sugar Cookie for the clear one, Sugar Plum Fairy for the Pink one and Candy Cane for the red one.

The Palette cost me $10.00 and the lip gloss set was $3.50.

2 thoughts on “My best find of the week Elf cosmetics

Leave a Reply

