Sephora online shopping

A Few days ago I got my sephora order deliver to my house. I was very happy with how quick it was delivered.

My 25 dollars haul.

Stila Lip Glaze Trio $12.00 at Sephora. Comes in colors Delicate, Loganberry, Fawn (Foliage).

I would buy Stila Lip Glaze again. I liked the fact it was easy to put on and it had its own lip brush built in.

5/5

Sephora Collection Purifying Brush Shampoo size 2 oz for 8.00.

I have not use this yet since I had to buy new makeup brushes.

?/5

Hello kitty Eyeshadow Stick in Birthday Cake 7.00.

I really like the feel of the eyeshadow was easy to use and put on. I have small eyelids so it was heaven not having troubles putting it on. Its also great for traveling.

5/5

Hello Kitty Apple Balm 12.50 but I got mine for FREE. Its in Cherry Blossom.

I love FREE STUFF. I don’t know anyone eles in the whole world that don’t love FREE products.
I love that it came in a cute hello kitty jar. It works great. The color is a light red.

6/5 cause its was a great product and Free.

Declaimer I bought the items in the blog unless otherwise stated.

Leave a Reply

